Oklahoma Nanotechnology Initiative Advisory Board Members

Jim Mason
ONI Executive Director
jmason@oknano.com

Dr. Kenneth J. Dormer
Professor of Physiology
Oklahoma University Health Science Center
ken-dormer@ouhsc.edu

Dr. Warren Ford
OSU, Chemistry
Oklahoma Nanotech Researchers
wtford@okstate.edu

Lawrence F. Grable
Attorney
Tomlinson & O'Connell, P.C.
lawrence@tomlinsonoconnell.com 

Earl Herring
General Manager
XetaComp Nanotechnology, LLC
e.herring@yahoo.com

Dr. Tom Kupiec
President & CEO
ARL Biopharma, Inc.
tkupiec@arlok.com

Dan Luton
Director of Programs
OCAST (Oklahoma Center for the Advancement of Science and Technology)
dluton@ocast.state.ok.us

Dr. Steve McKeever
Vice President of Research & Technology Transfer
Oklahoma State University
stephen.mckeever@okstate.edu 

Mike Moradi
CEO/Founder
Venture Development Associates, LLC
mikemoradi@yahoo.com

John W. Parsons
President & CEO
Perimeter Technology Center
jparsons@perimetercenter.com

Dr. Daniel Resasco
Founder & Chief Scientist
Southwest NanoTechnologies, Inc.
Department of Chemical Engineering
University of Oklahoma
Resasco@ou.edu

Dr. Dale Teeters
Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry
The University of Tulsa
dale-teeters@utulsa.edu

 

 

oni

ni

oni

oni

oni

oni

oni

ni

oni

oni

oni

oni

oni

oni

oni

oni